AGI congrats. what an entrance.

in #agi6 years ago

If it was not for #AGI token and #Singularitynet i would have nothing invested in #cryptocurrency ,

I missed the Boat on this one at the #ICO. Lesson learned as i have very little to no capitol to invest right now, What I do have, I have placed into things I have very high confidence in and will be #HODLing for some time.
I am very happy to see such a massive entrance for single investment that spurred my interest, is doing so well! I hope to find more capitol to be able to buy in even if it is late. I feel #AGI will be among one of the most valued currencies in the 2-5 year future as it seems it will have a life of its own separate from every other coin and its value really does not have a comparison to stand back to back with. As far as the next #bitcoin? This one has what it takes in my humble opinion to be it. #Singularitynet stands on its own and is truly visionary.
So congrats to all those early investors.I shouldn't say "ALL" as up until less than 48 hours ago only 3500 people were holding the cards. again the potential even so early on. is staggering!!!!!!agi.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97