You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make YOUR STEEM Worth More Than Your Bank Accounts

in #aggroed7 years ago

I'm inviting everyone on FB and Twitter. I'm posting in all my FB groups and when I connect with someone on LinkedIn, I send them an invite as well.

Sort:  

That is awesome Brother. That is ehat I do too. I tell people have tou ever heard of Bitcoin? Yes? Well you can grt some for free just for signing up at Steemit and ypu can make blog posts and make more money and its really easy. 200k is such a high number that it can explode at any moment. If each user got one person to join right now we wpuld be at a million users by the end of Summer without a doubt and STEEM would be worth $10 at least. People would be buying in and a lot of people would be using BTC to get SP and SD. It is really the golden era for Steemit and we should all make sure we are ready to whale up!

Thank you! I also started contacting You Tubers that I am subscribed to who have a lot of subscribers.
Between my all my Facebook groups I'm in there are easily over 500,000 members combined, probably a lot more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43