You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #aggroed - The Next Best Thing on Steemit

in #aggroed7 years ago (edited)

#aggroed
This is what I am going to put in all my post in future.
With this, I should be a whale in 3 weeks time, right?
What? 2 weeks is good enough!!!???
No kidding..... @aggroed, you're the man!!!!!

image

Then what about #minnowsupportproject? There will be no more minnows very soon!!!! :D

Sort:  

Just a noobie question. Putting #aggroed in all my posts is ok even if they aren't related to great @aggroed or minnow support project.
Being curious here.
Apart from that I am big fan of Aggroed indeed.

The estimated time for whale puberty with the usage of #aggroed should be approximately 2 weeks 3 days and 17 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52