Sort:  

Glad to see Nigeria leading the Park. Our collective efforts are paying off afterall.

if only I could understand anything related to this post.. yet I wonder why I decided to checkout this post..

I'm glad I was part of the aggrandizement movement.
P.S. You should use more tags for better visibility and aggrandizement.

I'm still an aggrandizement noob.

Just keep working at it, and you will be a pro like me!

You have my support!

Oh, your message in the chat makes more sense now, lol. I thought that was just a word you made up to fuck with us, to be honest.

Dammit, I googled what it means too lol :DD

Today i learned new english word

U5drZLpicBPLnpE693fmwkRW8mhZeJf_1680x8400.jpg

I am proud to be a member of this community. Yes we did it, we did it together :)

good post dear thanks for sharing...

just imagine when China and Russia start to light up on that map, that's a lot of users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37