Agfacademy drill: weekly volley drill

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Hello everyone. In this video, I performed the volley drill.

Watch and enjoy!


Sort:  

Nice skills.
It was funny when that person on the bike tried to do a wheelie in the background and fell on his backside .
I did notice you posted to YouTube though.
Dtube is an awesome dapp on Steem , you should definitely take a look at it.

Here’s the link:
https://d.tube

Thanks for sharing,
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much.
haha. I laughed so hard when he fell, then later told him sorry.
I know about dtube @mickvir. In the @agfacademy, we have rules to posting here on steemit. That's why I had to pass through YouTube.
I really appreciate your commenting on and also resteeming my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25