Agfacademy drill: Long range passing drill

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Hello everyone! In this video, I performed long range passing drill.

Watch and enjoy!

EfcLDDAkyqgtHYNX2DWruBuGuzs8hbN3LQu7sDPoZEyeGeggWU2uAPSapYeV6jKpkyi6oVEdhAXNx3iF8UbdwP8br3bmK.png

Sort:  

Hello @kdtkaren, why do you downvote me when I've done nothing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Whatever i see u using bidbits, idk i’m going back to flagging you now! You don’t need my votes, i’m taking them back and flagging u until i see u no bot!
6DDCD58F-4D11-4696-BA6F-CD145108BFF2.png

I try to be nice, u stab me in da back!

About the follow issue? Network caused that!
I actually followed using Partiko app, then later followed again on the steemit site. I guess that's why I unfollowed automatically.
I'm sorry about that

I didn't even see that! Happens to me sometimes too!

It happens bro.
Try to make some amends bro cos it's clearly not my fault.

Thanks for the follow, sorry you got mixed up in that mess! Will try to leave you out if it! 🙏🤙

I would really appreciate that

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89