AGFAcademy | Practice Drill #3; The Volley

in #agfacademy5 years ago (edited)

Hello AGFAcademy I am very excited with the progress that the academy has made every day more athletes are joining and making this project a dream come true.

I must confess that I did not know the name of this technique and that in each game I do. There are many people who really do not play Soccer without having someone to guide them but they must thank Adre Grays for the opportunity.

This technique is a bit complex, you have to be focused and very attentive. In practice it can go very well but maybe in the field of play is a little more complicated. I have seen how young people upload their videos showing their skills, they are really pure inspiration.



Sort:  

Hellooo
If you could make your videos just a bit longer please as I like to have a good look. From what I can see you have good technique. When doing this drill myself i find it easier when I’m on my toes so that I am ready for the ball. I also use my arms for balance.

Hello Andre, excellent I'll put in practice your harvest thanks for the observation. I'll make the longest videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97