An appreciation to the AGFA team.

in #agfacademy5 years ago

You might want to ask why I chose that topic. Here's the story;

Today's a public holiday in Nigeria, the democracy day and I didn't go to school. I decided to mobilise a few friends for some morning football. I did that yesterday evening.

I got to the pitch this morning expecting an impressive turn out, unfortunately, it didn't happen as I expected. Just a few people came.

We had sets of four teams and we played for about three hours. This gave me the chance to express myself as much as I loved.

At the end of the session, seven people commented that I had very nice ball controls and dribbles.

What impressed me the most was that I assisted the striker with three consecutive goals. I couldn't believe it was me, I was freaking ecstatic!
IMG_20190529_163137_849.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53