EXHIBITING THE LONG RANGE PASSING DRILL - COURTESY: ANDRE GRAY'S ACADEMY

in #agfacademy5 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone,

It's a lovely day and I'm going to be practicing the long range passing drill. This is a very important drill of soccer because it helps a player to give long-range passes to other teammates within the field.


Unfortunately, I couldn't reach the minimum video time because my friend mistakenly kicked the ball to a barbwire, which made the ball to burst, losing all its air. Tomorrow I plan on getting a new ball so that I can continue with the training. Thanks for understanding.

I sincerely want to express my profound gratitude to the team and curators of Andre Gray's Academy, with the support of Oracle-d, for helping thousands of soccer lovers out there to actualize their dream of becoming professional footballers in future, YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94