EXHIBITING THE VOLLEY DRILL #3 - COURTESY: ANDRE GRAY'S ACADEMY

in #agfacademy5 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone,

Hope y'all doing great. Its been a while since I actually uploaded a video for AGFA because of my busy schedule, but I'll try to catch up. Today I will be doing my 2nd Volley Drill. Lotta improvements though.

I sincerely want to express my profound gratitude to the team and curators of Andre Gray's Academy, with the support of Oracle-d, for helping thousands of soccer lovers out there to actualize their dream of becoming professional footballers in future, YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING!


Sort:  

There is bad language in the music on your video. We do not upvote on posts with bad language

My bad. Video edited and re-uploaded.
Pls accept my apologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68