Booknaldo; another attempt

in #agfacademy5 years ago (edited)

I got a ball!

Lol.

I really enjoyed playing on Saturday that I bought a ball to practice regularly. I even invited my friend over to join so we could do two-man pass but she couldn't make it and I was already kitted, so I played on, alone.

It was much more difficult for me today because the ball is new and it kept bouncing too much or two little, will need me to play more to soften it and make control easier.

I took a refreshing shower after the one man match and I'm sure I'll have a refreshing night rest. I'm even thinking of setting up a mocking post here at home in preparation for learning penalty kicks and free kicks. Sounds like I'm getting ahead of myself.

Thank you Andre Gray, this is so much fun.


Sort:  

Wonderful practice dear, i can see you getting more better, keep it up

You got 100.00% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29