Look who's back to training! Booknaldo!

in #agfacademy5 years ago

I first heard about @agfacademy in the early weeks of November last year from @pangoli. I had a whole lot of fun practicing the drills I could. It was even more fun when I get people to play with me, but I had to take a break. Life was just too busy and there was no time in between schedules to kit up and just play away the stress.

Well, I'm back! Booknaldo is back! Let's get this in baby!


Sort:  

I will report this to Marshall. You have turned our brand shirt to Jersey.

Don't cast me nah ..I used the shirt for promotional activities😬

Woow, mama is back... But the shirt got me thinking 🤔

Mr Brands Ambassador, I'm back baby!💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47