Booknaldo and The Volley

in #agfacademy5 years ago

This is another attempt at the volley. I feel stiff. I know I need to practise more often to master this drill. I also tried to ball with both legs but I am in better control of my right for now. I also know I need a bigger space, preferably, a field. I am particularly looking forward to this as I will be able to make new friends and preach the gospel of Steem to them, hopefully, new steemians will come forth from that exercise.

This is Booknaldo, signing out!⚽


Sort:  

Well done, try using your arms for balance. Using the inside of your foot rather than the laces of your shoes i find is easier to do - just like when the ball came to your left foot.

Oh my. I'll work on this,..anticipate the ball, calculate the distance, use your arms for balance; new mantra. Thanks for making out time for this @andregray

Congratulations @bookoons! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Bookoonaldo will do o..... 😂😂😂😂
Great one sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97