I was very happy to hear the news about Agfacademy in Steem.

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Hay all these days I will tell you about my football playing career that is still the way it is and I always practice every afternoon so I have one place in the first team and now I hear news from my cousin brother @qira who says there is football that supports lack of facilities for an underprivileged player named @oracle-d he supports @agfacademy this is a great opportunity to increase my talent by one of the Top players in the #Andre Gray World. I was very passionate about football but because of limited funds and luck from exposure, I had lost hope.
image

After getting this opportunity, I am sure my talent is revived and it is time to call on all football lovers to be involved in this matter. Andre Gray will provide the most important component of official soccer training for talented and passionate football players around the world, without any third party interference, and absolutely free!
image

I will promote AGFC videos to social media platforms by often providing a series of exercises as video assignments to the community.
And for those of you who want to join please visit the site below.

Project Website

Steemit Blog

Twitter

Watford FC

I want to thank you for that.

Sort:  

Congratulations @biosaray! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @biosaray! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54