Sort:  

Are YOU ready to get taken down by me again :P?

Your castle rushes wont get me this time

You play @pete26196 now - Did you already? :) Greets

I havent been able to play with him yet, Did you know his Steam Username at all to try and contact, i know @Kodieamos just returned from his trip so we will be able to play in the next day if thats still possible.
If not @pete26196 please hit me up so we can discuss when the ebst time to show off is

I sent juicy-shark a friend request on steam but he hasn't replied yet. Let me know what's happening via steam if/when the first game is played and we can organise the next round :)

The match has now been organised

How did your game end? :)

only just got back on here and still on holidays for another 5ish days D: damn odds arnt in my flavour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62