AGENT™ Group

in #agent7 years ago

AGENT™ Group consists of a Car club a clothing line a locksmith and we are trying to expand. My name is James Hamilton I am the CEO and would like to give away free Tshirts to followers and people that share content.IMG_0271.JPGIMG_0018.JPGIMG_4041.JPGIMG_5493.JPGIMG_5566.JPGIMG_0190.JPG

Sort:  

Hot cars and hot girls... sweeeet!

Yea I started a clothing line and I'm trying to get help promoting it I sponsor an amateur boxer and MMA fight along with a Rap artist . iv established a car club already I have more content I just need to figure this steem thing out lol. had it for while but never used it.

MMA the way to go

Congratulations @jlynx36! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47