You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Pedaling' an Agenda: How all bike lanes lead to Agenda 2030

in #agenda20306 years ago

The saying less is more is not the best way to describe things but with a lot of things it is better to have less of something then more of it.

I live far away from the city and plan to eventually be even more remote so getting out of the city is not an issue for me at all.

I agree with a lot of the things you said but I just wanted to give my thoughts.

Anyways good job with all your posts exposing Agenda 2030 it is vital that this information gets out.

Sort:  

Hey, right on. Stay far far away from the city! lol

Thoughts are always welcome with me. I appreciate a good back and forth here and there.

Thanks, you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48