You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to your Agenda 2030 Future: Ireland Succumbs to The Pressure From Carbon-Obsessed Climate Eugenicists

in #agenda20305 years ago

I went looking for an image of Monsatan as the Big Bad Wolf because people make all kinds of things. I didn't find that but there was this.

Thanks for spreading the word! I'm working on reworking the info in that video and adding some more for my co-op presentation. I reserved the community room for July 29th so I should have enough time to add what I need to. I needed to cover a few more things for the co-op crowd. My mom is going to help me put together a powerpoint to use, I like the visuals. It should be interesting!

I'm trying to catch up on steemit and you have oodles for me to go through. Only thing I didn't like here was tony heller. I really don't like or trust that guy. I didn't like our interaction, for one thing. Have you seen this? Could be a hit piece thing. Could be him playing mind games. Who knows? Not me! But that guy rubs me the wrong way.

Have I already pestered you on this, have you read State of Fear? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06