Does Age really Matters? 😕

in #age6 years ago

This is somewhat an interesting topic for discussion to those steemians who can relate it.

I'm 41 and he's 31. Almost ten fruitful years difference ( he will turn 32 in November).

We are in our 16th month of being partners. I was thinking before that we couldn't reach the 12th monthsary but glad we made it and counting more months and years to be together. But as the days has passed, it seems to be so hard to live with each other. Our level of maturity really matters and every conversations will sometimes resulted into a heated arguments especially when we will be talking about our past relationships. I'm a calm down type of person and i chose not to talk back against him in order to end up the fights.

Now I'm in the verge of giving up. Though I have wanted to have a partner that I could live with for the rest of my life. Someone who knows how to give his love unconditionaly.. Someone that sees my worth..someone understands what i have been through..someone that is real..someone that accepts me wholeheartedly. 💙💚💛💜💔

IMG20180227161138.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40