You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ONLY SOLUTION AT MIDDLE AGE, IS A LIFE STYLE CHANGE.

in #age7 years ago (edited)

I Like the idea of the tongue exercise, good alternative to cunnilingus, which never happens daily anyway anymore. As for growing old, at 50 I was your average fat white chain smoking alcoholic with a raging sex appetite. Now I am nearly 60 I dont drink much, am the perfect weight for my height and only smoke 5 a day and still have the need for sex twice a day. My uncle never did a days exercise in his life, drank and smoked is overweight and is still going strong at 88. My point is, a lot is in your genes, but I agree, taking care of yourself should prolong your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47