How to Play Agar.io Online Gameplay (Part-I)

in #agario6 years ago (edited)

Agar.io is an online game in this game player need to eat little pellets to gain mass. Player can also split into a couple parts by using spacebar and gain more mass. Try and stay away from other players, it's no fun to be eaten early on and the reward for eating a smaller player is very less. Avoid people's and gain mass as much as you can and ate other player's wisely.

Everyday the game gives you new target's and you have to achieve those target's to gains more points and by using those points you can also unlock more skins and also able to buy more mass.

Below i made a video when i play this game live and my today's target is to ate four other player's and i achieve it, i hope you guys enjoy watching it and also learn some basics how to play it live.

Link to play Agar.io online: - http://agar.io

Thank you very much for reading and watching. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

After watching video of Agar.io, it seems that it makes the players mind more creative. so I also will try to play this game.it looks interesting

I'm sorry I was being hacked! I have deleted the spam and working on clean up! Love and Kisses @marie

I am not a fan of complex games. after watching the video I can say I can give it a try it is simple and playful.

Thank-u @adnanrabbani for the fun info

really very nice fun game thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05