Shot outs to Mario Lurig:

in #again5 years ago

On August 21st, Amazon decided that after 9 years, without warning, NovelRank violated their Terms of Use. On August 31st they followed up all appeals by closing the final domain: Amazon.com, effectively killing NovelRank.

Please export any data you want to keep as soon as possible.

If any publisher or other entity is interested in purchasing the valuable NovelRank domain please email me a reasonable offer: [email protected].

I was NovelRank's biggest fan. I made it for authors like me; who barely sold any books, but it still felt good to know that someone found your writing valuable. It grew to be valuable to so many others. I'm sorry this has happened and I have to now focus on my new wife (married for the 1st time Aug 3rd) and what my future can be now that my income is gone.

Regretfully,
Mario Lurig
Founder, Developer, Advocate: NovelRank.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95