Good evening

in #afternoon7 years ago

20180123_172334.jpg
Hi steemit friends. I am Nafijur Rahman. I'm a student diploma in ceramic. My xm already finished so i was came back my home . I took this picture when the sun was shining. I love walking at afternoon before sunset. I also love sunset moments. Nothing to say friends. Enjoy your self. Have a good day. Thanks to all. Good luck with the steemit friends. If any articles wrong please forgive me. Thanks steemit friends who support me in steemit

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nafijur.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Good evening bro so chak my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32