What I Want vs. What is Best

in #afterlife6 years ago

What I want vs. What is best

This is a video series Joe and I started walking in 2016 and continuing with in this year (today I did videos sharing how I see the detail of emotional and feeling from the other side / heaven when Portalling, what it looks like, the colour, the design etc.), where he asks me specific questions many people have had throughout the 14 years of me Portalling. Questions about who I am as The Portal, how exactly The Portal works, the beings communicating through The Portal, heaven / hereafter…and SO MUCH MORE!

In this video, I share my experience of facing the choice of Portalling - of walking this process from Consciousness to Awareness, to learn what it means to become the directive principle of my mind, to be equal and one with my physical body and discover the meaning of life in the sense of recreating my self, my being, who I am in thought, word and deed. Essentially, we're looking at a familiar point we have all faced to some extent / degree in different ways: having to choose between what you WANT / DESIRE vs. choosing that which you know will be best for you, but will change your life forever :) This is not an easy decision to make as you'll learn from me and also learn through yourself and others when it comes to facing and experiencing such a moment in life.

Here, you get to know me a little better when it comes to the ups and downs I initially went through with Portalling - this choice between want and desire vs. what was best for me and how I learned to define that difference, even though I did not know exactly where my life would take me. I came to understand, eventually - that where my life would take me depended on how I was to create myself…moment by moment and day by day. Here you'll see more into this important life lesson that become the most significant turning point for me and my entire life, and may just be something you can relate to and may still come to face in your future.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing @sunettespies. looking forward to learning more of the process you've walked as the Portal...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49