Meeting the Dead While Being Alive

in #afterlife7 years ago (edited)


Photo by @leilazamoram

In this video, I will be sharing about the people in my life who played a role in and supported me when I started to Portal, and during the time when the Portal opened. With listening to the YouTube video and following the links in the description box provided, you'll be able to get a clear picture of what my experience was during the beginning moments and times when the Portal opened.

This was quite a defining moment. It sent me on the most unpredictable, yet exhilarating self and life experience within this world and the next. Interestingly enough, the process I walk and share with people through Desteni (the process we walk) is just that: understanding your mind, your self, why, who, what, when and where you are - also sends you on quite the unpredictable, yet exhilarating and at the same time surprisingly fulfilling journey and experience that does not come without its trials, tribulations and challenges of course lol!

I have, through Portalling, learned the value and worth of life itself - in everything and everyone that exists. This comes through with the beings communicating through me in the Portal, which I will go into more depth in videos to come. We eventually created EQAFE as the platform within which many different beings come through the Portal daily (done for the past 14 years consistently), to share their experiences, insights and realisations from the other side, as well as what they see and observe in this world from the next. They come through to assist and support the honouring, respect, recognition, value and worth of life itself, existent in each and every thing - great and small, in and on this earth and physical existence. At the same time, assisting and supporting with bringing to awareness what has prevented us from living that potential of life-honouring, respecting, consideration and regard in ourselves, others and the earth and this physical existence as a whole.

In this video, I share how overwhelming Portalling initially was with having access to so many beings and so much information through and from them. I will also share the extent to which I could explore and have access to the other side, or heaven, and actually experience myself with them, as one of them, while another being would inhabit my body for a few hours…sometimes even longer as I journey into and explore what the beings in heaven / the other side get up to.

One of the most challenging things for me, and also for the beings, was learning how to communicate what we see and understand to other people. We could see so much, understand so much… especially because of having the timeless access to everything and anything from the other side. Then, with my physical body standing as an anchor between this world and the next, it allows me and the beings access into seeing so much more than has ever seen before when it comes to understanding how the mind/our consciousness exists in our bodies and the impact/effect it has had on who we are and how we live.

Furthermore, in this video, I share how difficult it was to find and create a way of communicating and sharing things with people, especially when most would focus on the Portalling and the beings coming through, and react to that, without actually taking a moment to check things out, have a listen, take a look, get to know etc...
Yet, eventually we learned how to effectively develop ways and methods to show and share who we are, what we do and why. The Desteni Forums played a major role in the beings and I starting to understand how to create and find ways for people to listen / hear and see with us as we show what we have come to understand and see and experience.

As much as the past 14 years of Portalling has been a life experience for me, it has also been equally so for so many beings from the other side who I still come into contact with daily. All of us, myself and them - united in the purpose of supporting people to understand the mind, being and body relationship and how you can change that relationship to benefit your personal relationship with you, your life, people in it and eventually the world as a whole.

Enjoy :)

Portal and I: Introduction Part 2 How Did it All Start

Portal and I: Introduction Part 2 How Did it All Start - Meeting the Dead while being Alive

This is PART 2 in the series of introducing the Portal and who I am within and as it.for more in-depth context to the video above:

The Story of Sunette: Here you get to know the more intricate detail into how Bernard and I met the opening up the Portal initially began :)

Desteni Forums

Bernard Poolman's Blog

Sort:  
Loading...

Amazing how this has unfolded and become in a way a normal part of your everyday life, something so extraordinary brought down to reality, thanks for sharing @sunettespies and being you!

WOW amazing! you are a very open person, aren't you?
I think you will take interest in my post :)
@paps

Ahhh, NLP - have looked into it before and find it interesting. It has been something I have been curious about since being introduced to it years ago through an individual close to me who was studying it at the time. We were then looking at how the tools of NLP could be used on oneself. Essentially get to know yourself better, and so others in a way that could assist and support with developing more self awareness / a better relationship with yourself, mind and body.

Unfortunately time and life changed and we never picked it up again / looked at the idea. Opened the link and will definitely take a read through. Thanks for sharing :) and being a reminder of an interest I had that could be relevant in the support of what I am working with.

Grateful

It's never too late to pick it up again! I think we are obligated to ourselves to try and enhance our lifes ^^

Agreed :) My field of expertise at time invested into it is taking me on a different path at the moment. For anyone who is making NLP a part of their lives / career / hobby - I would definitely suggest testing out the tools and methods on yourself as well in a way of expanding your understanding of your own thinking patterns and the effect it has on self definition and behavior. Much to learn and try out.

I followed and will be reading up. I find I also gain inspiration of self support by seeing what I can take with me from what I read / interacted with.

Thanks for reaching out and sharing :)

I love you long comments! :)
I agree with everything you say and to put it simply I always tell people "Im not saying that it's true or working but why not to try and see for yourself?".

Thank you for following me and actually reading my post! that makes me happy 😀
Following you back @paps

You can chain me, you can torture me, you can even destroy this body, but you will never imprison my mind.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Congratulations @sunettespies! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sunettespies! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88