Coronation: Preface or something like that.

in #afrotopia6 years ago

The imagINed nation: a made for TV reality is a role playing game, where a spoiled little girl became a make believe woman.

Remember, the place is real.
I’ll take you there…

…but first, 1.2 MB of Ps 82.6
Hit this, while I put on my glasses.![Dr.X_the real truly scrumptious.jpg]

Psoulpsychedelicyde.
Somatropic Entranment is a trip.

Truly, She is the eye of my storm, the safest*
place in the path of me, the socially awkward, verbally inappropriate, absent minded artist, damned
with addled optimism, misguided passion and all the chaos that must ensue so that something better
can replace the ruins of what is no longer beneficial.

When my world is filled with trouble, I stand in her gaze and rest.
When I am troubled, she bears the brunt force of my pain filled cries and rants.
I owe her this gratitude.
And whatever this collection earns, if she’ll accept, it is hers.

I’ve spent decades writing the fantasy journal of a composite woman, living in a composite
neighborhood, filled with the wonderful elements of the city that made me.

Fully knowing this woman, a towering, imposing, dark hued, full hipped goddess, would never be
realized in flesh or be an intimate in my life, but would willingly, intentionally,
willfully elect to influence the atmosphere I would help to make a reality for a real people.

I was only half right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64