Picked Out Dread Head

in #afro8 years ago (edited)

Here are a few shots of my hair now that most of the dreads have been picked out. My hair will have much more curl to it after I wash it. This is the hair right after being picked, combed and messed with.

As you can see there is actually hair on the back of my head and it has a nice round apperance . Before the curly hair would have ended right at my ears then dropped off.

()

In this photo you can see the remaining lengthy dreads.

Sort:  

Thank you mamasitta. My husband calls me mamasitta sometimes even though I'm not the mother of his children yet. I will be soon!

You look beautiful

Thanks Greenz.

Update!
Not all picked out and fluffed out. Oh, and I'm not all tired from staying up all night. It takes a lot of time and work to remove 38 dreads.

Here's what my hair looks like naturally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51