You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling On All Interested Nigerians (Update)

in #afro-naija7 years ago

This is truly an opportunity for us Nigerians to really step and prove to world that we are great. This is an opportunity that should be embraced among others because it will bring us closer and understand what it is we do on Steemit. A wonderful post as always @maryfavour am always happy going through your blog

Sort:  

@steve 1122, I absolutely agree with you that this is an opportunity for us to prove that we are great. When I first read your comment, it immediately reminded me of our fallen hero, Dr. Dora Akunyili of blessed memory and the rebranding Nigeria project. So, I edited my blog post to include her good work for a better Nigeria. Her memory lives on. Hopefully, we will achieve the aim of this project. Thanks for your support and commendation. STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44