You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of The Best Hangout Spots On Steemit Is; "#gedwriting"! Around 60 African Youths Build Their Dreams Under Using Steemit's #gedwriting!

in #afro-naija7 years ago

Thanks for this excellent post @afro-naija-trail. For me, Steemit is really an awesome site where you can post about the things you like and learn about others. In my opinion, steemit wasn't only about the rewards, but about improving my reading and writing skills, which has always been a problem for me. At first I was a bit scare to show people my writing, but because of the help from my teacher @giantbear , I eventually gained the courage to write my first post.

Sort:  

Awww you are a testimony and your comment here is awesome! You have improved drastically! We will work something out to make your effort more fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55