Late introductory post

in #africaunchained7 years ago

Although have been on steemit for a while with some posts,but I just deemed it fit to write my own introductory post (trying to be different from the crowd tho)...
image
So,who am I?
Am Aderemi by name.
A visionary
An entrepreneur
A physicist (which explains my love for technology)
A teacher by nature
Most importantly, a lover of God!


![image]() *CEO Raydar*
**what do I do/love doing?** A tech blogger A graphics designer A physics/mathematics teacher Fashion enthusiasts (esp.bag making) *gonna blog on that soon* A footballer (midfielder/striker) *my love for sports* No favorite food

so,this is how best I know to write an introductory post. Thanks and I will be looking forward to more post upvotes and reviews from people
#ijustlovesteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37