Josy

Hello everyone..
I’m Josy, 27yrs old born and raised in Kenya

I’m a proud mom of one daughter,
she’s Olivia Keli

To be a mom is most special feeling I’ve ever experienced, knowing that I’ve given life to someone and she loves and trust me so much makes me a proud mother, my daughter 👶 has given me the reason to live and Changed me so much, I really can’t ask for anything more. It’s the best feeling ever...

My bestie @limabeing just told me about steemit.com coz I’m way too much into fashion, culture, girl empowerment, business and networking.

I will also be writing about my fashion favorites and posting photos of my looks.
Here, I was in Serena area shanzu Mombasa, I was wearing a jumpsuit it’s from Missguided

I’m simple, free, soul lady ready to learn and share with everyone different life experiences.
Thanks Everyone!
If you are interested in my topics i.e. fasion, Kenya and socializing feel free to chat with me here or on discord

  • Josephine Nthoki
Sort:  

Welcome to the platform of unending opportunities where you can become anything you want. Bring your talents on... We are waiting.

See you at the top.

@flamingsports

Here is an african-connect for me to mingle with and I am most impressed with you been into girl empowerment. I have been a strong advocate for that and I believe with our voices not been drained in the echoes of usual anomalies.

Together I believe we can achieve much more for Africa. You are welcome @josephinenthoki. @donjyde cares.

I started a series on bullying you could check it and support. Read here.

Oh oops you made this twice!!! Please dont flag her shes just figuring it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41