Introductory Post.

in #africaunchained7 years ago (edited)

On rare occasions such as this, when one is called upon to make an introduction. Reality slips in like slop sipping into dry rag.
I'm very much tempted to introduce you to my two warring sides. P.S If this be a means for self-appraisal then by all means, let me!
I shall do this by way of listing some certain peculiarities as well as noteworthy character descriptions.
We wouldn't want to offend anyone now would we? Now before i get crushed into smithereens by the power of Jekyll's spite, Jekyll says we owe @ehiboss and @ogoowinner a lot of gratitude.
He got to know about steemit from a project they founded.
My pet peeves are Jekyll, Jekyll, Jekyll and a little more of Jekyll. Infact, to let you in on a little secret, (Please don't let Jekyll in on this) I plan to experience the much talked about alternate cycle of writer appetite whetting and satiation in this gargantuan writing wonderland.
Most especially, pour my energy into something i am passionate about. (As long as it doesn't include Jekyll.)
Jekyll is Nigerian. I've caught it too.
Anyways, I love music. I have a friend, his view on music pretty much sums it up."I love music more, I don't have to explain many things to her, she understands and speaks true to me".
I live vicariously through music. Jekyll wouldn't understand. (He wouldn't, my friend was clearly being comparative, the "more" in that sentence refers to Jekyll).
I love non-fiction books, adventure movies, history and picking up new knowledge.
I got a guitar recently and Jekyll considers me an avid learner. So far, I've been trying to balance learning a musical instrument as well as a few other things with schooling.
Well, enough of that. Jekyll says it's time to go. (Says I've got lot's of freelance Jobs that need tending).
Bid me farewell!IMG_20180121_142612.JPG

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

welcome to our world. Welcome to steemit community.
See you at the Top!

Thank you masterwriter for the warm welcome :)

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities like you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
2018 will bring you good fortune even on steemit here.

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

Noted! Thank you for the thoughtful advice maxdevalue! :)

Welcome, wao, you looking beautiful

Hehe.
Thank you nabiy

Congratulations @intheory, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

This babe.😩 See how you just take different directions with your annotations. I want to be like you someday.😭

Lai lai mohammed.
You sef bi making moves now, i see you. Man must not curve his babes when it comes sha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67