The start of my journey on Steemit

in #african6 years ago

1501275327852.jpgMy name is Oluwole olajide ojo am a student, studying Mining Engineering in Futa,.... AkA (ilmmum) gotten from the statement "ilovemymum" am into music production,I had my first PC at the age of 10years old all I could do then was to play computer games thinking that was what the world his all about but never knew it more than just to play games on pc. Of which I had a brother who was into music he plays almost all instruments from there he gets to own a studio on its own wch gave me the privilege on music production because I found it more fun than just playing games on PC, infact alots of things can be done on PC examples :computer in programming, Engineering, Science, Educational, Security, Software, alots can be done. Well my ambition is to be a mining engineer well if that didn't work I think been a music producer can add values, oops sorry never told you my best colours they are Purples.... Lolz is only purple it gives me this unique,cool,warm style, talking about my best food I love eating alots mostly when it comes to a dish of toast bread with lots of delegent and gently Spicey in between it.
I hate spiders. When I see a spider (especialy when it’s a big one) I feel so very small and the spider seems so huge. I don’t feel scarred when I see a mouse, snake or any other animal and when I come across a spider I think: „Why is it not a mouse? Why do I always find spiders and not mise for example”. This is terrible.

Sort:  

Start where you are, Use what you have. Do what you can.

Congratulations @ilmmum! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91