Remembering my time in the Philippines

in #africa7 years ago

IMG_0011.JPG it's been almost 2ueses years since I left Manila Philippines, and memories of the Good the Bad and the Ugly still sings sweet melody 🎶 in my head.. Sweet visits to the province, enjoying the lovely tall buildings in taguig BGC To be precise and my training sessions at McKinley Hills... FB_IMG_1500136995758.jpg time flies and guess am also in the air with it flying to where My path takes me. Really wish I could sometimes revisit my past but as they say "the past remains the past" am moving on to something better... Would love to say more but my ink just ran out.. Steem on Steemians and always remember to live a life you love and love the life you live. Your boy xtian... Bless up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67