Aficans You Should Follow On Steemit And Why You Should Follow Them.

in #africa7 years ago

Hello steemians !!
I have decided to do something I have never done before, pointing out and promoting some significant profiles on steemit that encourages our African continent, those that are hard working and have shown maximum support.

follow.jpg

I will just pick up any profile that come to my head, and don't get mad if I do not mention you, we are all putting in work to the platform and anyone that is recognised, should be celebrated.

Dream Big, Work Hard, Stay Focused ans surround yourself with good people.

Let me start with an OG that is so influential and has contributed massively to the African community.

View his profile on @ejemai

The founder of @stach (steem Acceleration Hub), a community driven platform which is set to replicate the robust online offering in the offline space, and also #project20millionnaija that targets creating a massive presence in Nigeria and Africa and hope to make STEEM and Steem Dollars widely accepted as Bitcoin.

tag.jpg

Another OG that has impacted widely on the African community

view his profile @gbenga

A Nigerian that has dedicated himself in introducing steemit to the community, a lot of stemians in Nigeria-Africa would testify that they knew steemit through him. He has visited different cities and different meetups in order to create more awareness to the community. His motivational posts are also superb, his taste of writing has a gentle way of robbing the heart.

A very good writer with perfect writing skills.

view his profile @greenrun

I don't know why he calls himself greenrun, but I guess it signifies the dark green (colour of a genius). His good writing skill has touch the mind of many steemian and the good relationship he makes with people makes him supper different. I have never met him before but I can tell how intelligent he is.

This post is not about the best people on steemit, I am picking the ones I have seen and you should check them out and their wonderful works on steemit. I will pick more people daily, hope the posts gets interesting.

Keep on smiling, writing, reading, and voting

Sort:  

Dont Forget Team Nigeria @samest @bania @kusknee and many more

and remember TEAM GHANA WOOOO @tj4real @mcsamm @ortigas100 @kwakumax @anaman and so many more!

I just started Boss @tytran I wil do my best and add them all on my posts, you can recommend more if i miss any. thank you so much.

great work keep going

thank you @chaerin )

Thanks for the mention. Steem on.

You are welcome, a true gem should be recognised, keep doing what you do.

never enver eevr EVER ask for an uovpote like thios or whales will FLAG you bro! CAREFUl now! why so u bega? ARe you a begger? Pease work gard nd make content, SHOW us a post f u kNOW a person, but NEVER just spam ur links! we get it, uur just desperate and you want to make your post go upa nd up and up but YOU CANNOt do that asking for upvoytes an expect people to not et mad

INSTEAD of doin that, just make a new post! dont try ad market your old posts, i know they arent good, so chi out and POST MROE if u wnat roe views u cant skip your own inital phase but if u rjust ake NEW PSTS u can amke treal ,oney!

But how woudl YOU feel if you earned tens of thousands on steem and then sme noob socoms alog and asks for a upvote?!?!? soooo rude!!!!

Please rethink ur strategy! And you wil be fine!

@Greenrun is an angel. I need to follow the others. Thanks for the recommendations.

Yes he is.

this is cheating, my name is not on the list. Lol 😁. I'm joking bro. It's a wonderful thing to recognize these steemit legends. They're really doing well in helping the community.

Lol, I will put your name soon, next post maybe. This guys are really encouraging, they are doing a great job.

Lol. Thanks! Yea bro, they are amazing. You are, too.

Wow.Its great and beautiful to see people recommending the good works of other people as you are doing@xpency.
This is very heart warming.
Keep it up and hope to see my name next time😂😂

nice post - Let's get African on the blockchain and support Africans like myself to become successful Steemians!🐜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45