WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT MAKING THE RIGHT CHOICES

in #africa6 years ago

What is money?
Has anyone become a millionaire playing it all safe?
Haven't come across any. Listen guys,
I saved money and probably I might get it right at that stage, but will the savings get me real millions?
At this, we start thinking of what to do with the MONEY
The 3M, which is,
Make Money
Manage Money, and
Multiply Money
Note, There are wise and foolish investments and personally, I made foolish investments that cost my savings,
I learnt something new
Life is not by Luck and you must play in the field to win
Kick out fear,
Make research, get information and gain knowledge because you are empowered when you have knowledge, and you are also disarmed when you live in ignorance and fear.
When you have information, make wise choices.. ..
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70