Click and read this little write-up of mine; I felt like sharing to you all because I believe you would gain more knowledge from it#

in #africa7 years ago (edited)

_storage_emulated_0_amigo_scre.png
photo from gionee.com

I have heard people talk about "leaving your comfort zone" and it got me thinking... Where is my comfort zone and how do I leave it??

Some think, leaving your comfort zone is leaving your house and other physical things but I want to make something clear. Something I believe is right.

Your comfort zone is not just when you leave home;

  • It is when you stop looking for an easy way out of things .
  • When you stop being scared of doing things others may think difficult .
  • When you make up your mind to face the stress that comes with living.
  • When you decide to accept that life is not a bed of roses and decide to act like it.
  • Leaving your comfort zone is When you decide to face your fears, fears blocking you from achieving greatness .

Greatness lies in wait for each and everyone of us. We are all destined for greatness, all you have to do is leave your comfort zone.

I love you all on steemit #

Sort:  

Very beautiful photo.. Very well briefed article. Admire your work. Keep sharing good knowledge.

Thank you alot

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49