GOOD MORNING

in #africa6 years ago

As i was walking with my head down, my mind full of thoughts when i heard the beautiful voice of a cleaner in my office. Good Morning Mr Toyking, i jumped out of my closed inner world and the sweetness and joy in her voice warmed my heart and soul only in a way human voice can. Of cause i responded too, in a way that cleaner had coloured my self-centered lone morning with romantic and beautiful colours of human communication.

Small things accumulate to become bigger thing, things like this can really make and transform our day. My mind changed from silent introversion to a a joyful alertness, now, i am ready to extend the chain of kindness this cleaner initiated. Let us start the morning with kindness, who knows one of such little chains of kindness can snowball into an avalanche of kindness enveloping the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13