You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEK THREE! STEEM-LAGOS WEEKLY GIVEAWAY WINNER- @TOLARNEE...ENTRY OPENED FOR THE 4TH WEEK

in #africa7 years ago

Oh my!!!!! I am so grateful right now!!! Especially because of the content of my post! I am just happy people are getting to see that feminism is not as evil as it is being painted....Thank you so much once again!!!

Sort:  

Most welcome...you got a new fan in @mammasitta now😎

Oh thanks a whole lot!!!!

For sure she does:) By The way its @massivevibration without the s because it was too long for steemit

Corrected!...Thanks ma'am

Dear @tolarnee
You are a beautiful, strong, young woman and a great example, truly an inspiration for many women, way beyond the clouds.

Don’t compromise yourself. You are all you’ve got. There is no yesterday, no tomorrow, it’s all the same day. –Janis Joplin

These 2 songs came in my mind, when I read your poem. Not sure why :)

Hope you enjoy it


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60