THE WOMB, THE SEEDS AND THE FRUIT OF THE WOMB. #Rebirth..

in #africa7 years ago (edited)

Hello My Fellow Steemians,

It's my pleasure to bring this forward to you guys today again. I have not been able to keep up my works as an artist, because I am out of some vital materials for now which I am sure I will secure in no time. But in the main time, I would love to use the moment of idleness to share some thinking and thoughts with you guys. Though, all you will read here today, is just what I think or thought of. Well, looking at what I have as a topic today, you will notice that all I am talking about or I am gonna talk about is about a CHILD or the CHILDREN.

image

Today, being less busy, I sketched the above picture when almost all I was thinking about today lies in the mystery behind a CHILD.

I observed that, at a certain stage in one's life, be it a man or a woman, all you will have on your mind is CHILD or CHILDREN. and I kept asking myself, why is it like that? Even a wicked being, a rich being, a poor being, a being with disabilities, all wants a CHILD or CHILDREN even without considering their flaws. Then something came to my mind.... Why all? Why CHILDREN?

I later discover the answer to my question when I realized that man was created and was later blessed with a man who posses a WOMB and was called a WOMAN or a WOMBMAN Because he possessed a WOMB and it was then a she and not she alone but she with the main MAN while she was ever craving. For she has a WOMB, and a WOMB will forever remain hungry!

Due to my research, it observe that there is always a spirit in Man that craves for reproduction without considering Man's flaws. But, could the craving forever be right? Can't Man control it? Well I would say, as far as the WOMB is concern and alive, the urge and the craving spirit still lives... But, if it's good to answer the WOMB, how could I make the WOMB make a good man and How do I give the WOMB the pictures of what I desire?

After some research, I got to know that, there is a way to control the picture of what you want from the WOMB, like, I mean, some scientists had made it clear that you can determine the picture and gender of your seeds during your sexual activities, well I don't know how true that is, but I believe if there is a WOMB with a seed, surely the fruit should be predictable or what do you think?

I know the WOMB cause I have once lived in the WOMB but I know not the WOMB cause I am yet to visit the WOMB.... But what do you think about a beautiful tree with a good root on a great soul without a fruit while a tree in the desert without a stem still makes up a fruit. Why not kill it? Why not prepare the WOMB and build a mansion for the FRUIT OF THE WOMB?

Thanks for stopping by.

Follow @tezzmax.

Sort:  

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Awesome thought!

Thanks boss.

God says we should reproduce and multiply and fill the earth. The is the will of God and so everything is based on it. We wanting to a child(ren) is not want we want but what God has deposited in us to want.
Se naturally, the earth is craving for our reproduction and so we are.

@seyiodus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54