You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas for Mobile Steem/SBD and Solar Phone, mobile banking, and Laptop charging stations with MTN/Lumio Battery Kits for villages without power or wifi, complete with built in laptop for new users to instantly signup to steem!

in #africa6 years ago

There is so much positive vibes here!
I am so happy to see Zach getting all over what's going down in Africa.

All kinds of things go on; it's important not to judge and just BOOST IT ALL!

I am always just in awe. So inspired.
So MANY POSITIVE VIBS MON

thanks for everything, I love your posts, I am your student.

Sort:  

Do you know @edensgarden bot? If you are the owner yesterday I sent 0.8 SBD to you bot, where are my upvotes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99