This is this africa that I love...

in #africa6 years ago (edited)

Because there is warmth and love.

Furthermore I understand that most of the problems plaguing africa are because some africans retook the traditional role of feudal overlords, with the support of the plantation mindset of those trying to replace european population here.

However, it's not my problem if some africans breed like mad, I just defend the living space for the animals... eternal natural africa. For the rest your crap, your over population, your lack of infrastructure, your funerals etc... in short your problems, I have enough here already :). My strict hand off approach to africa:

my home, thy home, and both can chose if it is the right to visit the other side, because when the wall is up, forcing the gate is invasion. and it works both way :).

and not be hypocritical a soft and discret global security over watched by the Empire :), but just limited to international risks, meaning that against the traditional feudal lords, you are on your own, so many fires, so few ready to evolve.

anyway :

and don't forget the eurotraitors want to destroy everything, european and african cultures. Only plantation serfs.

europeans too are feed up with the eurotraitors.

I am curious of how the American Obama initiatives have been perceived. I didn't follow anything, but I think those lyrics aren't anymore real concerning American African Policy... I strongly believe, without research that obama admin did more for africa in general than for chicago.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66