You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost a bet to @neoxian 30SBD that I would surpass him by end of 2017, He is nice enough to let me pay him back by Upvote Layaway, untill he has made $320 off my upvotes! LOL :D +Steem team Ghana is making GREAT progress! + Steemspeak.com memes

in #africa6 years ago

@ackza Supporting STEEMIT like no other. Just keep putting it out there, they will come.

Sort:  

You always get the upvotes because i like ur shark photo and u always are loyal, in real life you are the guy who would back me up in a fight and go overboard and hurt the other guy bad lol

@ackza You are teaching me the NEW Way of being a kinder gentler SHARK.........Love You Bro, I got your Back !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51