I SEE HER

in #africa6 years ago

for my new poem 001.jpg

I see her as a girl with a dream with dept like an ocean
A girl who wants to grow and become a WOMAN
She wants peace; she wants a real family
Wants to be loved by a fair man
Even if she is in wrong hands at the moment
I see in her eyes fire but not consuming, I see her strong desire.
I see her weak in words and very weak in the TRUTH
But extremely strong inside, she needs just that igniter
To light up the many fuel in her, but look around her
She is weigh down with NEGETIVITY and strong INFLUENCE
Her heart running like Olympic
“I must get there” she says to herself
And if I eventually don’t get there my kids definitely will
Her eyes glows with great intention from her imagination
To achieve great goals
Sometimes she wished she was a man
But she was perfectly created for who she is
She is an African woman
She is my mother, Sister and MY LOVER.

for my new poem 002.jpg

Sort:  

Great Post! Get Auto Upvotes! AutoSteem(.)Info Get 0.100 FREE STEEM on Signup!

thanks very much

Great post

thanks a lot.

Pleased followed to @ziapase

I did followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23