THE BEAUTY IN AFRICA

in #africa6 years ago

Screenshot-350.png

image source

At first sight, she's a snub
On first approach she gives a hug
She acts like the boss of a mob
But she’s a cute little cub needing a hug
She wants to handle her guy like a knob
That would only make her a thug
I pray she never stops giving a hug
I hope she stops being a snub

Her skin colour, Ebony
Unlike that of Mr Anthony
She stands proud like a cute pony
But you can’t ride her even if you’ve got money
She looks so cute like my little bunny
She is so sweet like a bowl of honey
To have her I can give my money
Especially with a competition like Big Tony

Oh my God!!! I need her company
To stand by me when I’m feeling lonely
I hope she can help me when I get horny
I promise I’ll never leave her feeling lonely
I’ll call her day and night; No phoney
I’ll spend all I have not to make her bony
With you I’ll spend my life, Oh my Honey
I’ll give you sweet hugs like Tony’s pony.

Thanks for taking your time to go through my post, i really appreciate

i remain your humble and loyal girl @sleuth

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54