SEVEN DAY BLACK AND WHITE CHALLENGE (DAY ONE)

in #africa7 years ago

I have been nominated for the Seven Day Black and White photo challenge by @oluebebesyd. I would want to put this picture of what is tugging at my mind the most right now.
The Diaphragm-tube Force Pump:

A project I am about to defend tomorrow at the Federal University of Technology Owerri.
A pump my team have developed to reduce the stress most Africans go through to get potable water. It is made from readily available materials and its design will be ready for publishing soon.
In the spirit of rapid development, I am mailing the details to whoever is interested in this project, to commence manufacture ASAP.

I hereby nominate @arcjen02 for this challenge.

Sort:  

Leave out the explanation. That's the idea :)

Also, use sevendaybnwchallenge as your first tag next time. I think you can edit this one again though. I'm not too sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48