You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM AN AFRICAN CHILD... THEY SAY

in #africa7 years ago

Man I just read your post outloud to a friend in my office, and STUNNED her with your words. She said to let you know how elegant and eloquent your writing was and the story it tells. When she gets back to her own devices, she will be following you too! Keep an eye out for @alphaczarina. She's got some interesting stories to tell of her own.

Sort:  

Oh wow. That's interesting. I owe you a lot of gratitude. I will go right to her blog and bury my big head there 😊. Steemit rocks

She's brand new. I'm not sure she has made any posts yet, but she told me of one she has written and is preparing to post about lessons from Shakespeare that we can use today that sounded very promising. We have to stay tuned to see what she produces!

I noticed that. I followed her though. Tell her I look forward to that post 😉😉

Copy that, captain. Transmission will be resteemed.

Ahoy there! 👮

Im blushing right now for my friend @misterakpan
This community is really nice.

😂 Trust me you need to be in the PALnet Discord group if you aren't. The smartest folks are there 😎
https://discord.gg/s86ZRr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52