STEEMIT AND LIFE

in #africa6 years ago

IMG_20180218_201853.jpg Life and steemit , Hello steemians look what I got for you guys today an indeed that's life for real life is good until you land into a wrong person. At first they will make you feel like the whole world is on you and its treating you good. You wake up in morning and see that one thing that made you happy doesn't existing anymore .you ask yourself if your that unlucky .to the world that one thing meant a world to you but with just a blink of an eye it disappeared you feel at that moment you remove your heart from your body and so that you cannot feel pain anymore. Some people cannot handle being hurt but one can erase such a feeling from your heart. At times I feel like I wanna be me and I have a metallic heart I can't be hurt anymore . They say love whole heatedly, get hurt and get the right inevitable just asking when will I wait for the right one when all I get nothing but hurt me. At times I wanna slap myself for expecting and loving to much but they seem to see it
I stopped caring for people and I have learnt something not to expect too much from some people. People come into your life actually in different categories, tribes and others but never too much from people because that too much ,will break your heart. So now you will have the task of amending your broken heart. You suffering from broken heart and lost hope. So now them being me and acting bitchy because l learnt not to expect much from people. So who do you think you are people just come play with someones an go hell!! Because the heart your playing with may be Was The right one and loved you soo much that it cannot stay without them so now I just don't care anymore come and if your time has come to go. Pliz take a smart move from My life because if yourtrue you will live by my side. I stopped caring for people long time and what I do nowis kick and erase some useless people out of my life so if your to stay in my life take caution because am not a doll to play with the time I have now is just mine an steemit to steem it to the maximum
IMG_20180218_201926.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40