OPPORTUNITY COMES AS A JOKE .(for the start steemit was boring yet it was an opportunity to me)

in #africa6 years ago

1518465550428.jpg Hello steemians look what I have for you, it's all about my first experience on steemit. For the first time when I had just joinned steemit, Ohhhhh God the thing was really boring and this made me think of facebook were I was coming from,
1518465895049.jpg
until when I gave it more read it and understood it by reading many and many posts of those who jonned steemit earlier than me and also to see how it works
IMG_20180212_230827.jpg
You know fellows it comes as a joke and you may also think that you are dreaming until when you withdraw money 💰 and let me tell you about something in life opportunity comes in a joking way but when it's For real therefore me when I heard of steemit I simply joinned because I realised that it an opportunity towards changing my life therefore right now am earning steem dollars my friend never take any thing forgranted steemit is an opportunity to your future.

Sort:  

hallo friend steemit i really like your post #### :-) :-) :-) «« »{€ ¥¥ ® << £> ^^ ¥¥. do not forget vote my post ya.thanks» »» »» »» »

@semujjuedrine steemit is an opportunity of lifetime let's have a beautiful party here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40