Education on steemit

in #africa6 years ago

1520096250231.jpg Time to steem
Hello fellow steemians I want to urgue you with this believe it or not that once your life is exposed to broad daylight you cannot go back for the past and in this I mean ever since my life was shown this social media platform I never at any time wanted to go back for other forms of social media .

Members steemit is not only a social media platform but it's also like a school for free lectures where ,
we are developing our writting skills
We are widening our thinking capacity
We are re enforcing our creativity among others therefore me I look at steemit as a source of knowledge and on top of that hears comes what more interesting about steemit . " we are earning money 💰 (steem dollars) any way what do we need more than that .steemit itself is a source of employment just comment and post then earn steem dollars with those few remarks steemit is a big opportunity for our lives to prosper.
1520096673148.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40